+91-9810157471, +919910022135 (Delhi, India) info@iefglobal.org

Guiding 6000+ Students
with an aim to achieve 100% Career Awareness Rate


Location of the CEC-1

Mayfair College
Pandit Nagla Bypass Moradabad Uttar Pradesh, India
View Gallery

Location of the CEC-2

To be announced soon

Statistics of the Career Excellence Centre

Number of Schools

Class XII Students enrolled

Activity Calendar

: Activity Completed     : Activity In Progress     : Activity Scheduled

of Schools
Principal RoundTable Teachers Nomination Teacher's Training Workshop Students Registrations Students Profiling Career Library Career
Counseling Seminars
Scholarship Interviews
with Jury
Awards Ceremony
CEC-Moradabad, U.P.

Know More

Know More

Know More

Know More

Schools in the Movement

School Name [ 30 ] Affiliated Board Principal Teacher
Abbas Inter College U.P. Board Firasat Husain Yani Aftabuddin
Abdus Salam Muslim Girls Inter College U.P. Board Saba Sarfaraz Sabih Zehra
Abhay Shiksha Niketan Girls Inter College U.P. Board Mr. Anand Kumar Mr Ravindra Singh
Ambika Prasad Inter College U.P. Board Mr Rajeev Kumar Sharma Mr. Manoj Mathur
Amtul’s Public School CBSE Board Anita Khan Shabana Shamsi
Ansar Inter College U.P. Board Mr. Meharban Husain Mr. Javed Anwer
Ayush Inter College U.P. Board Pram Veer Gaur Sharad Panday
B.H.A Inter College U.P. Board Smt Ruchi Sharma Mr. Amit Kumar
Banasthali Balika Inter College U.P. Board Sm.Sunita Rani Mamta
Falah-e-Darain Inter College U.P. Board Rafiuddin Zahid Husain
Ganga Devi Girls Inter College U.P. Board Smt, Neelima Chauhan Devendra Kumar
Green Meadowsn School CBSE Board Dr. Mrs. Seema Singh Reshma Mathur
Harish Inter College U.P. Board Mr. Tanveer Saeed Uzma Javed
Hewett Muslim Inter College U.P. Board Dr. Sajid Nawaz Khan Akbar Ali Baig
Khoob Chand Inter College U.P. Board Mr Subhash Kumar Mr Vijendra Singh
Kusum Lata Rishipal Girls inter college U.P. Board Pushpa Singh Ravindra Singh
Laxmi Narain Jagdish Saran Kanya Inter College U.P. Board Mrs. Bimlesh Kumari Smt. Suman Mate
M.J.P. Inter College U.P. Board Mohd.Shami Mr. Vikas Saini
Maharaja Agarsen Inter College U.P. Board Mr. D.K. Agarwal Mr Guljari Singh
Matru Singh Inter College U.P. Board Mr. Khem Singh Brij Kishor
Mullana Azad Muslim Girls Inter College U.P. Board Rehmatbi Reshma
N.M. Inter College U.P. Board Neelam Yadav Firoz Anwar
Parker Intermediate College U.P. Board Maj. S.K. Nathan Clement Nikhlesh Shadman
Phoolwati Devi Kanya Inter College U.P. Board Mr. Deepak Diwedi Smt. Rekha Kaushik
R.N. Inter College U.P. Board Mr. Anil Kumar Malhotra Mayank Tyagi
Sazida Inter College U.P. Board Mr. Vishnu Rastogi Km. Sartaz
Shri Ram Chandra Girls Inter College U.P. Board
Surabhi Shiksha Niketan Inter College U.P. Board Mr. Ajay Kumar Satya Pal Singh
Taslima Memo Inter College U.P. Board Saima Nikhat Anand Kumar
Tirveni Inter College U.P. Board Mr. Anil Kumar

Team Driving the Movement

Dr. Chuttan Khan,
CEC Convener, Moradabad & Principal of Mayfair College, Moradabad
With a Doctorate from. Aligarh Muslim University, Dr. Khan went onto become Principal at various colleges in India & held senior academic positions at University in Ethiopia. Over the 2 decades of Academic life, he was instrumental in opening 6 degree colleges & is deeply involved in promoting Minority Women’s Empowerment


All India Confederation for Women's Empowerment Through Education,
a Non‐profit Confederation of NGOs dedicated to the Empowerment of Global Women and Other Marginalised Sections through Education, Economic & Social Up-liftment & Skill Development Training Programmes.
Know More.


Ankur Yuva Chetana Shivir is voluntary organisation, established in 1986 under society registration act 1860, with the aim of converting individual dreams into a collective consciousness through community convergence and participatory approach. They endeavor to help the community understand how to convert its latent dreams into reality.
Know More.
School Achievements
Achievements from our school, worth talking about

Of Our Students(s):

  1. Mohd. Waris (XII-A), participate in Indian Thal Sena Camp (TSC) and Achieved 4th position in India.
  2. siraj uddin (XII-A), participate in pre-republic day camp.
  3. Shavez alam (XII-B), Recipient of national award sponsored by department of science and technology , (DST), Gov. of India. Amount of Rs 4,00,000 for higher education as scholarship.

Making India a better-informed Career Hub